Contact Us

Physical ~ Mailing Address

8117 267th Street NW
Stanwood, WA 98292

Bus. Ph: 360-629-2184

Fax. Ph: 360-652-3166

Stations

Station 90 || 360-435-9252 [ Kackman ]
Station 96 || 360-629-3011 [ Freeborn ]
Station 97 || 360-652-1246 [ Warm Beach ]
Station 99 || 360-629-2184 [ Stanwood ]

Administration

 Name
 Rank / Title
 Telephone
 E-mail Address
 John Cermak
 Fire Chief
 360-629-2184
 jcermak@northcountyfireems.com
 Katie Ellis
 Human Resources/Exec Asst
 360-629-2184
 kellis@northcountyfireems.com
 Randy Krumm
 Finance
 360-629-2184
 rkrumm@northcountyfireems.com
 Kayley Mizell
 Administration
 360-629-2184
 kmizell@northcountyfireems.com

Operations

 Name
 Rank / Title
 Shift
 E-mail Address
 Joel Smith
 Captain
 A
 jsmith@northcountyfireems.com
 Matt Johnsen
 Captain
 B
 mjohnsen@northcountyfireems.com
 Christian Davis
 Captain
 C
 cdavis@northcountyfireems.com
 Don Bartlett
 Assistant Fire Chief
 D
 dbartlett@northcountyfireems.com

Support

 Name
 Rank / Title
 Telephone
 E-mail Address
 Leonard Boche'
 DBA || Webmaster
 425-299-1112
 webmaster@nw-biz.com